• MEMEBOX review •


• MEMEBOX •

//packaged with bright pink shredded paper + three free sample items//

//packaged with bright pink shredded paper + three free sample items//

[pronounced me-me-box]

…is a frabjous online store for Korean beauty products. One of the most adorable places on the internet with an entire series dedicated to products that tell you what they are. You’ll see what I mean.

It’s essentially a hug in a box that will bring you incredible amounts of happiness when you open it.

• eyeliner •

I purchased a brown eyeliner from the I’m Series.

It glides on very smoothly and contains a lasting power not of this world. Or country. Whichever. I wore it from work to my church’s annual fall festival and it didn’t budge from 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.!

• MEMEBOX review •

One end is the eyeliner and the other is a little angled brush to help you wing it out but I find that that doesn’t really work. But, honestly, if you’re looking for a no-smudge, all-day eyeliner, this is it. And it works for what I need, so I’m really pleased! Also there is a built in sharpener + that’s simply the bomb diggity.

 

• face masks •

• MEMEBOX review •

I bought…

this adorable sheep mask

this soothing dragon mask

this precious panda mask

this moisturizing otter mask.

My mom, sister, and I found these incredibly refreshing and soothing. The next day, I noticed that my skin looked dewy and very healthy after using the sheep mask. It was a subtle change, but appreciated and perfect for an inexpensive pamper!

• get 10% off your first order •

Click HERE and pamper yourself! The most expensive part is the shipping, but if you spend a certain amount, you’ll get that free and I promise you’ll enjoy what you purchase. MEMEBOX is perfect for Christmas, birthday, and just-because gifts!

For best results, enjoy with your mom, little sister, homemade apple pie, whipped cream, + the first viewing of ELF for the season.

IMG_20151113_191712580 • MEMEBOX review •

Love always,

Rana || xoxo

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

