Full Time Student, Artist, and Procrastinator


Well, I have a midterm to take later today and I should be studying. But instead, I figured it wouldn’t help me by getting upset over something I’m not good at (science). Instead, I’d focus on something I can be good at when the hands cooperate. Every artist understands this struggle.

So, my friends, “art.” I don’t promise that it’s all fantastic. I’m just not mentally ready to immerse myself in the world of general science. Procrastination by uploadation.

Abstract

Abstract_2

Birds

Castle

Elf

Eyes Are the Window to the Soul

Face Forward

Midterms

This is my life.

Normal

Profile_3

Punk

Punk_2

Song Bird

Two Worlds

Windy

Windy_2

Okay. That’s it.

Have a lovely day and pray for me please!

Thank you and bless you!

Rana

One thought on “Full Time Student, Artist, and Procrastinator

  1. I love these! Especially the one on top. And the “Midterms” one. “Thanks, Obama!” XD

    I will definitely pray for you. I usually go into mild cardiac arrest when I’m preparing for a major test, so I know what that’s like.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

