Advertisement Challenge


Good morning, you!

Guess what! Today is TVA’s first anniversary. Also, this is the 100th post!

TVA Advertisement ChallengeKind of crazy cool how that worked out. ^_^ I love it when things kind of go together like that. It just feels very right. Like when pieces of a puzzle fit together.

I wanted to do something special in honor of the blog’s “birthday” and I have a sort of surprise, but it’s not really… ready yet. 😉 I’m hoping that it will include a giveaway, but I need to do some things first. It’s not a book giveaway, alas. I think it’s pretty cool though. Here’s to hoping you will too. When I get around to putting it all together.

Let’s do something different today, shall we?

I’ve been in the blogging world for a year (well, more since I had another one, but deleted it and couldn’t get it back, but you get my meaning). And I so wish I could respond to comments, but parental restrictions, you know? 132 brilliant and lovely human beings have chosen to follow my blog and I’m so grateful to each and every one of you. ❤

I’ve been advertising myself for a year, so to speak.

Now it’s your turn. Advertise your blog and leave us a link to check it out, advertise your specialties, what you stand for, what your favorite color is, how many pets you have. Whatever. Go for it!

And, as the ALS ice bucket challenge proved so well, if you say it’s a challenge, people can’t really back down. So I challenge all of you to advertise yourself in the comments and then nominate a friend. 😉

More specifically, I challenge in alphabetical order:

Ciera

Lisa

Mirriam

Una

Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

God bless!

Rana

2 thoughts on “Advertisement Challenge

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

