Out With the Old, In With the New


As you may have noticed, I changed the way things look around here. I’m hoping you all will enjoy it a bit. 🙂

Green is supposedly the most relaxing color for people’s eyes, so I decided, “Hey, why not give the readers’ eyes a break, right?” I mean, you use ’em all the time! Plus, you read my horrid posts! 😛

And I do get bored if things look the same for too long. xD Anyway, not only have the colors changed, but I’ve also added some new features. 🙂 I’ve always enjoyed being able to rate things and like comments — it made me feel like I had a voice.

So, whether or not you’re a regular, a random commenter, or if you’ve just tripped over some Google-glitch and landed haplessly in my blog, you may now feel free to:

  • rate posts

rate

  • rate comments/thumbs ’em up

rate_2

  • and like the comments, though I guess rating/thumbsing ’em up are essentially the same with minor differences…

rate_3

I sure hope y’all enjoy the new features! 🙂 It’s important to me that you feel comfortable and are able to feel like you’re involved. Since I can’t respond to most comments, this is the next best thing. 🙂 Love you all! ^_^

God bless!

Rana

2 thoughts on “Out With the Old, In With the New

  1. Oooh, pwetty! ;D NICE new features, and I’m lovin’ the new headline-thingie! Makes you seem like the evil writer you are. ;D I’m gonna have way too much fun with this…. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

