November Already?


Good grief! Time passes by so quickly! *shakes head* Sometimes I just want to go back to being four years old again where my worst nightmare was a clown popping up from the side of my squeaky red bunk-bed and making faces at me. *sigh* Ah well. Those days are gone (though clowns will always freak me out). We can’t stop time, only make the best of it, right?

Well, that’s what I did! ^_^ And here’s some pix to prove it! 😀

And, even though I do this every time, I apologize for the horrible quality of my pictures. I forgot to steal my dad’s camera, so I could only take pictures with my computer at home after we’d gone trick or treating. (Yes, I’m 15. Yes, I still trick or treat. Yes, I do dress up. Yes, I do it for the candy. And because dressing up is fun.)

Anyways, one guy got the Sherlocked reference. It made my day. ^_^

Without further ado, here are the pictures. 😀 Hope you can actually see them… 😛 And I DID have tally marks on my arms! I promise! And mascara tears. You might be able to see the tears, but I washed the tally marks off in the car because I didn’t want to waste time doing it when I got home. 😛

picture108

picture111

picture112

picture114

picture116

picture118

I’d love to see what you came up with for Halloween! If you feel like sharing, go ahead and leave links in the comments! 🙂

God bless!

Rana

P.S.

Good luck to all you NaNoers! I’d do it, except my parents don’t think it’s a priority at this point in my life. *sigh*

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

