I Want Your Opinion! Pleeeeeeeeze! *grovels at your feet* Please!


Hey, there!

Okay. I’m desperate. I don’t really like how the blog looks… I want a new header. I’m not sure if I’ll keep the background.

It all just seems so… boring.

SO! I’ve come up with some sample headers. I want you to tell me which you like best, or if you like what I’ve got now, or if you like one, but would like to see more stuff happening with it. PLEASE HELP MEEEEEEEEE! Please? 🙂 (I made these with GIMP and got some fonts off of dafont.com and the butterfly images are courtesy of Hawsmont Universe.)

Option #1

Header_1

 

Option #2

header_2

 

Option #3

header_3Okay! Feedback time! 😀

 

Aaaaand, now for the background!

 

Thank you SOOOO much in advance!

God bless!

Rana

 

 

 

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

