The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug – Trailer


K, I’m spazzing out. I’m a total J.R.R. Tolkien geek. I’ve read:

>Lord of the Rings

  • Fellowship of the Ring
  • The Two Towers
  • The Return of the King

>The Silmarillion

>The Children of Hurin

>Sir Gawain and the Green Knight

>Poems and stuff… don’t remember the title of the collection

I’ve listened to LotR and the Hobbit on CD (LotR twice, and I’ve listened to the Hobbit since I was a wee little girl).

I used to have a replica of the One Ring. But, um, guess what happened. Yep. I lost it.

But I’ve got a little something for you fellow nerds! In case you weren’t aware, WE’VE GOT A SECOND TRAILER FOR THE HOBBIT: THE DESOLATION OF SMAUG!!! Excuse me while I fangirl over Mr. Benedict Cumberbatch’s voice. (My mom and I watched Star Trek: Into Darkness. She was like, “Are you sure that’s his real voice??” And I grin and I respond, “Yep.” She goes, “…It’s just so deep.” And I, with a satisfied look upon my face, turn my face back to the telly screen.)

Well, here you are, ladies and gentlemen! 😀 Care to share your thoughts?

God bless!

Rana

2 thoughts on “The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug – Trailer

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

