Sweaters, Fireplaces, Scottish Festivals, and Jiffy Pop


‘Ello, people!

Just a quick post to announce that I will be vacationing in New England for the week! I might be able to get in some posts and pix, but no promises. 😉

I always look forward to cooler weather because, where I live, we don’t get snow. Just maybe a few weeks of sweater-worthy weather. Nothing fancy. 😛

See y’all later! 😀

EDIT: Pope Francis is requesting another pray for peace day. I hope you participate! 🙂

God bless!

Rana

 

 

Leave a reply! Go ahead! ::pokes:: Make my day!

